Marinette Moose Lodge

Lodge 2327/ Chapter 1900

Please Note Lodge is Closed till 7/23 due to Covid-19

Congratulations to our Moosette of the month,
Jim Kostura
The WOTM wish to thank you for all your help with their fund raisers and at the same time having fun doing it. Thanks Jim for all you do for the WOTM and the Loyal Order of Moose.

Our Moose of the month for October is
Paul Miller. Paul helps cook in the kitchen on Friday nights and has helped with Corn Hole tournaments. He is always willing to lend a helping hand. Thanks Paul for all you do.

The chefs at Marinette Lodge would like to treat you to a nice Meatloaf or a Taco Bowl dinner on December 19th from 5:30 to 7:00 p.m. Menu is meatloaf, mashed potato and gravy, vegetable, roll, and a side salad for $8.00 or a Taco bowl with whatever side ingredients you chose, taco meat, lettuce, tomatoes, onions, ripe olives, sour crème, cheese and three kinds of salsa from mild to hot for $7.00. There will also be a desert just what has not been decided yet but as always it will be good.

Marinette Moose Lodge will be hosting a New Years Eve steak dinner on December 31st at 6:00 P.m. You will have a choice of New York Strip, Rib Eye or Tenderloin steak a baked potato, vegetable, roll, salad and desert. Tickets are required at a cost of $15.00 and need to be purchased by December 27th. They are on sale at the social quarters.

$10.00 Raffle
Marinette Moose Lodge held its semi-annual $10.00 raffle on Oct 24th and even though there was a much smaller gathering due to the virus everyone had a good time. The format was changed because of Covid but the bucket raffles were a success. The Board of Officers wishes to thank everyone who participated to make the event a night to remember. The following were the winners of the cash drawing.
1st place Jerry Place $900.00, 2nd place Mike Dura $500.00, 3rd place Irene Heimbach $200.00, 4th place Carol Britz $100.00, 5th place Kenny Gille Jr. $50.00, 6th place Sally Richland $50.00, 7th thru 14th for $25.00 each were
Mike Stafford, Jason & Lea Leibich, Kent Kostelecky, Fred Steppke, Mike Whiting, Kim Dob-bins, Tom Dobbins, and Bob Deschaine

Marinette Moose Lodge Events are for Members and Qualified Guests Only unless otherwise stated.